Quarterly Partner Webinar

Join Aryaka’s Channel team for our Quarterly Partner Webinar on 13th October - 09:00 BST / 13:30 IST / 16:00 CST where we will introduce our new Unified SASE and SWG (Secure Web Gateway) offering. Renuka Nadkarni, Aryaka’s Chief Product Officer, will discuss how we are taking security to a whole new level and dive into:

  • Aryaka’s Unified SASE and SWG Roadmap
  • The convergence of networking and security for enterprises
  • The difference between SASE and SSE (Security Service Edge)
  • The role of Zero Trust in a SASE architecture

If that wasn’t enough, we have a host of updates to share including Partner Recognition, Contests and Incentives, our legendary Accelerate Drive Experiences and future events, and exciting news about our award-winning Accelerate Global Partner Program!

To add some Swag to our SWG, we will be holding a prize draw for registered attendees at the end of the Webinar to win a £250* gift card! (*or equivalent amount in local currency). You have to be in it to win it so register here now!



How to Register:

We are hosting this webinar on the BrightTALK platform. If you already have a login to BrightTALK, please click the “Attend” button, then click “Log In” and enter your credentials. If you do not have a login, you can register for free by entering your information in the form.


Speakers

Renuka Nadkarni

Chief Product Officer,
Aryaka Networks

Craig Patterson

SVP, Global Channel,
Aryaka Networks

Matthew Thompson

VP, Channel Sales,
Aryaka Networks

Sarah Cothran

Director, Channel Programs & Operations,
Aryaka Networks

Nicole Steele

Director, Channel Marketing & Enablement,
Aryaka Networks

 

 

Ready to Experience Unlimited Sales Velocity Now?

Become an Aryaka Partner Today!

Connect with an Aryaka Channel Sales Director.

  • Call 1-888-692-7925
  • Email channelpartners@aryaka.com
x
tips-for-it-management

10 Tips for IT Management

How to Thrive During an Economic Downturn

Download Report >>