托管 SD-WAN 解决方案 Cloud 时代

受益于我们敏捷灵活的方法 SD-WAN 以获得最佳性能和服务水平,连接站点、混合工作人员和 clouds.


SmartConnect

管理什么 SD-WAN?

我们的托管 SD-WAN 服务利用高性能的全球 FlexCore 网络,提供实体erp凭借弹性和适应性强的网络即服务来连接站点、用户和 cloud在世界任何地方。

Aryaka FlexCore 全球网络

"

  • " Aryaka“ SD-WAN 是我们所有应用程序的全球快车道。 我们现在向每个最终用户提供数据和应用程序,就像它们位于本地数据中心一样。"

    - Glenn Hensley,Makino IT 基础设施经理
  • " 拥有精干的 IT 员工、拥有一致的平台并能够在任何地方提供相同的服务非常重要,但对我们来说,比性能更重要的是可用性。"

    - Eric Jones,IT 基础设施经理 CRTKL
  • " 从网络性能的角度来看,我认为好处有两个方面:一是冗余。 我们永远无法达到这样的冗余水平 MPLS 我们现在拥有的 Aryaka。 二是事故发生的数量。 自部署以来,我们发现事故减少了 90% Aryaka."

    - Walter Aragon,全球网络高级经理 World Fuel Services

我们的托管 SD-WAN 能力

一体化托管服务

交钥匙工程 SD-WAN 服务互联实体erp上升地点、混合工人和 cloud 工作负载,结合世界一流的服务、支持和一整套 SLAs 适合于 cloud-第一时代。

Aryaka FlexCoreTM

Aryaka的创新 FlexCore 全球第 2 层和第 3 层骨干网络提供最佳的分层性能和可用性,正常运行时间高达 99.999%。 40+ PoPs 跨越六大洲,以低于 95 毫秒的延迟覆盖 30% 以上的企业人口。

链接、应用程序和 WAN 优化

SmartConnect 包括先进的专利端到端应用和网络优化技术。 跨所有网络段和应用程序的突破性端到端可视性和真正控制可提供无与伦比的应用程序体验。

白手套和共同管理选项

生命周期服务管理与我们的紧密集成 SD-WAN 技术和全球服务交付平台。 客户可以受益于我们的集成支持和白手套服务,或利用广泛的共同管理功能来简化服务工作流程。

MPLS 互通与混合 WAN

迁移自 MPLS 互联网连接很容易并内置于 Aryaka 通过无缝集成现有连接选项的解决方案 MPLS、站点到站点互联网和公共互联网路径 Aryaka FlexCore 网络骨干网。

最后一英里服务

最后一英里的采购和管理可能很复杂。 Aryaka 提供端到端的网络管理覆盖,让体验变得更美好ssl采购、部署和监控实体的无电子化erp上升的最后一英里需求。 专门的专家支持以及 24x7 链路监控覆盖范围和智能链路可用性技术可确保可靠的连接。

托管 SD-WAN :商业利益

愉快的经历

托管
 SD-WAN - 愉快的经历

通过将所有操作复杂性转移给我们,享受我们的即服务消费模型的简单性、灵活性和敏捷性。 我们管理的 SD-WAN 服务与全球一致 SLAs 从第一天开始,您就可以专注于您的业务。

卓越的应用性能

全面管理 SD-WAN - 卓越的应用性能

应用程序性能决定或破坏用户体验。 Aryaka的专利多段架构和嵌入式优化解决方案即使对于最苛刻的应用程序也能在全球范围内提供高度可预测的性能,没有 matt呃您的用户所在的位置。

灵活的产品

托管
 SD-WAN 解决方案提供灵活性

一种尺寸并不适合所有情况。 耳鼻喉科erp随着时间的推移,其站点、用户和应用程序的要求也各不相同。 我们灵活的产品可根据可用性、风险承受能力和性能提供最佳部署选项。 选择针对成本或性能进行优化的合适尺寸的产品。 不 matt如果您有任何要求,我们都能满足您。

进一步了解 Aryaka的托管 SD WAN 解决方案

试点案例研究

Pilot Freight Services 案例研究

加速数字化转型并将项目时间缩短一半

Aryaka AppAssure 解决方案简介

Aryaka AppAssure 解决方案简介

突破性的网络和应用程序可视性和控制

Aryaka SmartConnect 产品规格书

灵活 SD-WAN 针对成本和性能进行优化的解决方案

Managed SD-WAN Solutions for the Cloud Era

Benefit from our agile & flexible approach to SD-WAN for optimal performance and service levels connecting sites, hybrid workers and clouds.


What is Managed SD-WAN?

Our Managed SD-WAN Service leverages a high-performance global FlexCore network, providing enterprises with a resilient and adaptable Network-as-a-Service to connect sites, users, and clouds anywhere in the world.

managed sd wan architecture by Aryaka

"

  • " Aryaka’s SD-WAN is a global fast lane for all our applications. We now deliver data and applications to every end user as if it lived in the local datacenter."

    - Glenn Hensley, IT Infrastructure Manager at Makino
  • " With a lean IT staff, having a consistent platform and being able to deliver the same service everywhere was big, but even more important for us than the performance has been the availability."

    - Eric Jones, IT Infrastructure Manager at CRTKL
  • " From a network performance standpoint, I view the benefits in two areas: one is redundancy. We could never have the level of redundancy with MPLS that we now have with Aryaka. The second is the amount of incidents. We’ve seen a 90% reduction in incidents since deploying Aryaka."

    - Walter Aragon, Sr. Manager of Global Networks at World Fuel Services

Fully Managed SD-WAN : Core Capabilities

All-in-One Managed Service

A turnkey SD-WAN service inter-connecting enterprise sites, hybrid workers, and cloud workloads, combined with world-class service, support, and a comprehensive set of SLAs befitting for the cloud-first era.

Aryaka FlexCoreTM

Aryaka’s innovative FlexCore global layer 2 and layer 3 backbone network provides optimal, tiered performance and availability with up to 99.999% uptime. 40+ PoPs across six continents reach 95%+ of the business population with sub 30ms latency.

Link, App & WAN Optimization

SmartConnect includes sophisticated, patented end-to-end application and network optimization technology. Breakthrough end-to-end visibility and true control across all network segments and applications deliver an unmatched application experience.

White-Glove and Co-Management Options

Lifecycle services management is tightly integrated with our SD-WAN technology and global service delivery platform. Customers can benefit from our integrated support and white-glove service or leverage expansive co-management capabilities to simplify service workflows.

MPLS Interworking & Hybrid WAN

Migrating from MPLS and Internet connectivity is easy and built into the Aryaka solution by the seamless integration of connectivity options for existing MPLS, site-to-site internet and public internet paths with the Aryaka FlexCore network backbone.

Last Mile Services

Last mile procurement and management and can be complex. Aryaka provides end-to-end network management coverage by making the experience hassle-free with procurement, deployment and monitoring of an enterprise’s last-mile needs. Dedicated expert support with 24x7 link monitoring coverage and intelligent link availability technology ensures reliable connectivity.

Managed SD-WAN : Business Benefitss

Delightful Experience

managed sd wan - delightful experience

Enjoy the simplicity, flexibility, and agility of our as-a-Service consumption model by offloading all operational complexities to us. Our managed SD-WAN service comes with consistent global SLAs from Day 1, so you can focus on your business.

Superior Application Performance

fully managed sd wan - superior application performance 

Application performance makes or breaks the user experience. Aryaka’s patented multi-segment architecture and embedded optimization solutions deliver highly predictable performance worldwide even for the most demanding applications, no matter where your users are located.

Flexible Offerings

managed sd wan solutions offer flexibility

One size doesn’t fit all. Enterprises, their sites, users and applications requirements vary. Our flexible offers allow for the best deployment option based on availability, risk tolerance and performance. Choose the right-sized offer optimized for cost or performance. No matter your requirements, we got you covered.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

  1. What is managed SD-WAN / SD-WAN as-a-service?

  2. SD-WAN as a service is a software-defined wide area network delivered as a service that combines connectivity, orchestration, and co-manageability for agility, scalability, performance, and better cost of ownership. It is best-delivered as-a-service, so networking can be consumed the same way as cloud services.

  3. Is SD-WAN better than MPLS?

  4. SD-WAN is a new approach to WAN that is better than MPLS in the following ways – Lower cost, Flexibility in choosing the most appropriate transport, direct connectivity to cloud service providers, and acceleration of SaaS applications.

Learn more about Aryaka's Managed SD WAN Solutions

Pilot Case Study

Pilot Freight Services Case Study

Accelerated digital transformation and cut project timeline in half

Aryaka AppAssure Solution Brief

Aryaka AppAssure Solution Brief

Breakthrough Network and Application Visibility and Control

Aryaka SmartConnect Datasheet

Flexible SD-WAN solutions optimized for cost and performance