6TH ANNUAL
2022 Global State of the WAN

International Webinars - Report Results


AMERICAS

February 8th
10AM PT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET

Save to Calendar

EMEA

February 9th
10am GMT / 11am CET

Save to Calendar

APAC

February 10th
10am IST / 12:30pm Beijing / 3:30pm Sydney

Save to Calendar

Join us for a “LIVE” regional panel discussion as we share insights from Aryaka’s 6th Annual Global State of the WAN Report.

This year we surveyed 1600+ IT professionals from every vertical and geography to understand their priorities, plans and challenges for SD-WAN and SASE success. Join Aryaka experts as they discuss the report findings and dive into regional differences.

A quarter of respondents expect budgets to grow by 25% or more in the next year, with a full three-quarters projecting at least a 10% growth.

Over 67% of respondents will opt for a managed SASE to help address complexity and costs, but challenges include complexity at 40%, the single or dual-vendor question at 39%, and developing a phased migration strategy at 33%

The surveyed group says Microsoft Teams (58%) and 365 (55%) are the top SaaS applications, followed by Zoom and Google Docs (35%)

Reserve a copy of the 2022 Global State of the WAN Report

Click here »
x
tips-for-it-management

10 Tips for IT Management

How to Thrive During an Economic Downturn

Download Report >>