为何选择 Aryaka

揭秘 Aryaka“云优先”SD-WAN 托管方法使数百位全球客户产生共鸣的原因



客户爱上我们的 3 大理由!

客户因我们的技术或精简操作的承诺而来,但最终因我们出色的客户服务及精准满足其业务需求的能力而留下。我们很大一部分业务来自客户与同行分享 Aryaka 经验时的倾力推荐。

超一流的客户服务

您是否已经厌倦了催促多家供应商排除故障的繁琐,也不希望再为获得客户支持而付出高昂费用?这说明您还未体验过 Aryaka 客户至上的企业文化;我们的服务团队始终坚持“不断超越的服务标准”,在托管服务提供商行业获得了最高的净推荐值 (NPS)。

当复杂操作成为一种浪费

您是否需要应对配置 MPLS 的复杂操作,花费大量时间等待新站点组建完成和投入运营,或者遭遇变更管理问题?大多数供应商会将不同的供应商解决方案拼接到一起,提供“七拼八凑”的服务。而 Aryaka 能在全球任何地点于数天之内完成激活,并在之后负责处理各种复杂操作带来的问题,让您全身心投入自己的业务。

您已厌倦传统的业务运作方式

您知道吗?我们是一家 100% 采用订阅服务的公司,因此不管您是使用 SD-WAN 即服务,还是支付相关费用,都非常方便。此外,我们提供带宽和资源池服务,并简化了全球定价,使您能够快速使用新服务和变更策略。我们在全球提供 Day-1 SLA,负责处理所有问题。试用 Aryaka,亲身体验真正轻松的业务运营!

热门用例


数字化转型

首席信息官专注于应用程序现代化和基于云的业务模型,这是其数字化策略的一部分。但是,如果不对网络进行现代化升级,提升其敏捷性和应用程序兼容能力,那么可能会阻碍其他战略计划的实施。Aryaka 通过提供业务敏捷性,弥合这一数字化鸿沟。

了解详情 >

应用程序性能

大多数供应商提供的解决方案非常零碎,而且 Overlay 网络和 Underlay 网络之间并无连接,也并未对 WAN 进行优化,或者只是将不同解决方案拼接在一起。无论是 UCaaS、Salesforce 还是内部应用程序,Aryaka 在应用程序性能方面始终是黄金标准。

了解详情 >

多云连接

借助 Aryaka,企业能够无缝利用多云网络环境,不会增加更多复杂操作。 通过与大多数公有云提供商、软件即服务 (SaaS) 提供商和合作伙伴云建立本地托管连接,添加其他云就像添加站点一样简单!

了解详情 >

连接中国 - 亚洲

尽管已在技术和高速连接方面取得进展,但由于本地法规、安全和合规要求,许多企业仍然在全球连接方面遇到阻碍。 Aryaka 可帮助您轻松连接到中国、日本、印度等国家/地区。

了解详情 >

MPLS 迁移

多协议标签交换 (MPLS) 仍然是大多数全球企业 WAN 采用的基础技术。然而,MPLS 成本高昂、部署速度慢,其传统的中心辐射型架构也无法满足以最佳方式支持云部署的需求。Aryaka 通过专用 L2 骨干网络和混合广域网 (HybridWAN) 功能指明未来的发展方向。

了解详情 >

UCaaS 全球市场

随着企业部署统一通信即服务 (UCaaS) 解决方案,可用性、用户体验和安全性也成为重中之重。 但是,由于底层网络缺乏确定性行为,所以无法考虑最优的云应用程序支持。 Aryaka 信守诺言,致力于在全球范围内提供卓越的 UCaaS 用户体验。

了解详情 >

热门用例

  • 1/6

    数字化转型

    首席信息官专注于应用程序现代化和基于云的业务模型,这是其数字化策略的一部分。但是,如果不对网络进行现代化升级,提升其敏捷性和应用程序兼容能力,那么可能会阻碍其他战略计划的实施。Aryaka 通过提供业务敏捷性,弥合这一数字化鸿沟。

    了解详情 >
  • 2/6

    应用程序性能

    大多数供应商提供的解决方案非常零碎,而且 Overlay 网络和 Underlay 网络之间并无连接,也并未对 WAN 进行优化,或者只是将不同解决方案拼接在一起。无论是 UCaaS、Salesforce 还是内部应用程序,Aryaka 在应用程序性能方面始终是黄金标准。

    了解详情 >
  • 3/6

    多云连接

    借助 Aryaka,企业能够无缝利用多云网络环境,不会增加更多复杂操作。 通过与大多数公有云提供商、软件即服务 (SaaS) 提供商和合作伙伴云建立本地托管连接,添加其他云就像添加站点一样简单!

    了解详情 >
  • 4/6

    连接中国 - 亚洲

    尽管已在技术和高速连接方面取得进展,但由于本地法规、安全和合规要求,许多企业仍然在全球连接方面遇到阻碍。 Aryaka 可帮助您轻松连接到中国、日本、印度等国家/地区。

    了解详情 >
  • 5/6

    MPLS 迁移

    多协议标签交换 (MPLS) 仍然是大多数全球企业 WAN 采用的基础技术。然而,MPLS 成本高昂、部署速度慢,其传统的中心辐射型架构也无法满足以最佳方式支持云部署的需求。Aryaka 通过专用 L2 骨干网络和混合广域网 (HybridWAN) 功能指明未来的发展方向。

    了解详情 >
  • 6/6

    UCaaS 全球市场

    随着企业部署统一通信即服务 (UCaaS) 解决方案,可用性、用户体验和安全性也成为重中之重。 但是,由于底层网络缺乏确定性行为,所以无法考虑最优的云应用程序支持。 Aryaka 信守诺言,致力于在全球范围内提供卓越的 UCaaS 用户体验。

    了解详情 >

"

  • " 借助 Aryaka 的 Office 365 加速解决方案,我们的员工在全世界范围内体验到了惊人的性能提升。 我认为,Aryaka 解决方案与微软等云服务供应商的连接能力非常出色,能够真正帮助我们这样的企业充分利用 SaaS 的优势。 "
    TDK InvenSense 首席信息官 Kenny Gilbert

    Kenny Gilbert, CIO at TDK InvenSense

  • " Aryaka 的部署能力处于业内精尖水平。 以前,规划网络部署可能会耗费数月或数年的时间,后来,Aryaka 开始涉足 Pilot Freight Services,在数周内(而不是数月或数年)完成了我们最关键领域的部署工作……此次部署支持变更,同时加速了计划执行和交付,简直是现象级体验。 "
    Pilot Freight Services 首席技术官 Mark Baker

    Mark Baker, CTO at Pilot Freight Services

  • " Aryaka 的 SD-WAN 为我们所有的应用程序搭建了全球快速通道。 现在,我们能够将数据和应用程序快速交付给每位最终用户,就像这些数据驻留在本地数据中心一样。 "
    Makino IT 基础架构总监 Glenn Hensley

    Glenn Hensley, IT Infrastructure Manager at Makino

  • " 与使用传统 MPLS 解决方案相比,Aryaka 为我们节省了大约两三百万美元的资金。 我们的文件传输速度也获得大幅提升,任何位置的传输速度可提升高达 20 倍。 "
    Element Solutions Inc. 首席信息官 Dustin Collins

    Dustin Collins, CIO at Element Solutions Inc.

充分发挥 Aryaka“无忧”服务的优势

SD-WAN for Digital Transformation

面向数字化转型的托管 SD-WAN

探索数字化转型及随之而来的 WAN 转型在制造、医疗保健、零售和金融等各个行业中最受欢迎和令人兴奋的应用程序,并评估这些变革为企业 WAN 带来的影响。

SD-WAN as a Managed Service

选择 SD-WAN 作为托管服务的 3 大理由

托管 SD-WAN 解决方案为具有前瞻性的企业提供了最理想的方案:结合迁移到云所需的基础技术,以及通过单个合作伙伴管理该网络带来的简便性,企业可实现灵活发展,并为 IT 团队增加附加价值。

SD-WAN as a Serivice

探索 SD-WAN 即服务

全球企业都在迅速迁移到 SaaS 和云服务,这是其数字化转型计划的一部分。 了解公司如何采用与当下采购企业云服务相同的方式,将 SD-WAN 作为一项服务,为其企业用户和采用消耗模型的应用程序提供快速安全的性能。

充分发挥 Aryaka“无忧”服务的优势

  • SD-WAN for Digital Transformation

    面向数字化转型的托管 SD-WAN

    探索数字化转型及随之而来的 WAN 转型在制造、医疗保健、零售和金融等各个行业中最受欢迎和令人兴奋的应用程序,并评估这些变革为企业 WAN 带来的影响。

  • SD-WAN as a Managed Service

    选择 SD-WAN 作为托管服务的 3 大理由

    托管 SD-WAN 解决方案为具有前瞻性的企业提供了最理想的方案:结合迁移到云所需的基础技术,以及通过单个合作伙伴管理该网络带来的简便性,企业可实现灵活发展,并为 IT 团队增加附加价值。

  • SD-WAN as a Serivice

    探索 SD-WAN 即服务

    全球企业都在迅速迁移到 SaaS 和云服务,这是其数字化转型计划的一部分。 了解公司如何采用与当下采购企业云服务相同的方式,将 SD-WAN 作为一项服务,为其企业用户和采用消耗模型的应用程序提供快速安全的性能。

Why Aryaka

Find out why Aryaka’s Cloud-First
approach to managed SD-WAN resonates
with hundreds of global customers



Just 3 simple reasons
why our customers LOVE us!

Our customers come to Aryaka based on our technology or the promise of operational simplicity but end up staying for our obsessive customer service and our alignment with their business needs. We earn a significant portion of our business through our customer referrals as they share the Aryaka experience with their peers.

Insanely great customer service

Are you tired of having to chase multiple vendors to troubleshoot issues or paying too much for customer support? Then you haven’t experienced the customer obsessed culture at Aryaka and a service team that goes “above and beyond,” delivering the highest Net Promoter Scores (NPS) in the managed service provider industry.

When Operational Complexity is just not worth it

Are you dealing with the complexities of provisioning MPLS, waiting forever to get a new site up and running, or encountering change management issues? Most providers stitch together different vendors solutions to deliver a ‘patchwork’ service. Aryaka can be activated anywhere in the world in days, and we take care of all the complexity, allowing you to focus on your business.

You are tired of doing business the old way

Did you know we’re a 100% subscription company, making it very easy to consume and pay for your SD-WAN as-a-Service? Plus, we offer bandwidth and resource pooling and simplified global pricing where new services and policy changes can be done on the fly. We provide a Day-1 SLA around the globe, taking full accountability. Try Aryaka to truly experience how easy doing business can be!

Top Use Cases


Digital Transformation

CIOs focus on application modernization and cloud-based business models as part of their digitization strategy. However, if the network is not modernized, agile and application friendly, it can hold the other initiatives hostage. Aryaka bridges this digitization gap by delivering business agility.

Learn More >

Application Performance

Most providers deliver piecemeal solutions with disconnects between the overlay and underlay and with zero WAN optimization, or by throwing another box into the mix. Whether it be UCaaS, Salesforce or an in-house application, Aryaka is the gold standard for application performance.

Learn More >

Multi-Cloud Connectivity

Aryaka permits enterprises to seamlessly take advantage of a multi-cloud networked environment, with no need to tack on additional complexity. With native managed connections to most public cloud providers, SaaS providers and partner clouds, adding another cloud is as easy as adding another site!

Learn More >

Connectivity to China - Asia

Despite advancements in technologies and high speeds, global connectivity still appears to be a hurdle for many enterprises due to local regulatory, security and compliance requirements. Aryaka makes it easy to connect to countries like China, Japan, India or to other countries across the world.

Learn More >

MPLS Migration

MPLS is still a foundational technology in most global enterprise WANs. However, MPLS is costly, slow to deploy, and its traditional hub-and-spoke architecture does not support the need to optimally support cloud deployments. Aryaka offers a path forward via our dedicated Layer 2 backbone and HybridWAN capabilities.

Learn More >

UCaaS Around the Globe

As enterprises roll out UCaaS, availability, user experience and security are top priorities. But the lack of deterministic behavior in the underlying network fails to take optimal cloud application support into account. Aryaka delivers on the promise of a peak UCaaS user experience across the globe.

Learn More >

Top Use Cases

  • 1/6

    Digital Transformation

    CIOs focus on application modernization and cloud-based business models as part of their digitization strategy. However, if the network is not modernized, agile and application friendly, it can hold the other initiatives hostage. Aryaka bridges this digitization gap by delivering business agility.

    Learn More >
  • 2/6

    Application Performance

    Most providers deliver piecemeal solutions with disconnects between the overlay and underlay and with zero WAN optimization, or by throwing another box into the mix. Whether it be UCaaS, Salesforce or an in-house application, Aryaka is the gold standard for application performance.

    Learn More >
  • 3/6

    Multi-Cloud Connectivity

    Aryaka permits enterprises to seamlessly take advantage of a multi-cloud networked environment, with no need to tack on additional complexity. With native managed connections to most public cloud providers, SaaS providers and partner clouds, adding another cloud is as easy as adding another site!

    Learn More >
  • 4/6

    Connectivity to China - Asia

    Despite advancements in technologies and high speeds, global connectivity still appears to be a hurdle for many enterprises due to local regulatory, security and compliance requirements. Aryaka makes it easy to connect to countries like China, Japan, India or to other countries across the world.

    Learn More >
  • 5/6

    MPLS Migration

    MPLS is still a foundational technology in most global enterprise WANs. However, MPLS is costly, slow to deploy, and its traditional hub-and-spoke architecture does not support the need to optimally support cloud deployments. Aryaka offers a path forward via our dedicated Layer 2 backbone and HybridWAN capabilities.

    Learn More >
  • 6/6

    UCaaS Around the Globe

    As enterprises roll out UCaaS, availability, user experience and security are top priorities. But the lack of deterministic behavior in the underlying network fails to take optimal cloud application support into account. Aryaka delivers on the promise of a peak UCaaS user experience across the globe.

    Learn More >

"

  • " With Aryaka’s Office 365 acceleration solution, our employees experienced terrific performance improvements all over the world. I think the ability of Aryaka’s solution to connect to cloud providers like Microsoft is phenomenal, and truly helps businesses like us to leverage the benefits of SaaS."
    Kenny Gilbert, CIO at TDK InvenSense

    Kenny Gilbert, CIO at TDK InvenSense

  • " Aryaka has achieved a level of deployment that is unmatched in the industry. Where before it would take months or years to plan a network deployment, Aryaka came into Pilot Freight Services and was able to achieve deployment into our most critical areas within a matter of weeks as opposed to months or years… Deployment has been a phenomenal experience that has also allowed us to change and accelerate our schedules and delivery."
    Mark Baker, CTO at Pilot Freight Services

    Mark Baker, CTO at Pilot Freight Services

  • " Aryaka’s SD-WAN is a global fast lane for all our applications. We now deliver data and applications to every end user as if it lived in the local datacenter."
    Glenn Hensley, IT Infrastructure Manager at Makino

    Glenn Hensley, IT Infrastructure Manager at Makino

  • " With Aryaka, we’ve saved approximately two to three million dollars over a traditional MPLS solution. We’ve also seen a significant increase in file transfers – anywhere up to 20x increase in speed."
    Dustin Collins, CIO at Element Solutions Inc.

    Dustin Collins, CIO at Element Solutions Inc.

Get More from Aryaka’s “Worry-Free” Services

SD-WAN for Digital Transformation

Managed SD-WAN for Digital Transformation

Explores the most popular and exciting applications of digital transformation and accompanying WAN transformation in various industry sectors including manufacturing, healthcare, retail, and finance, and assess the impact of these changes on the enterprise WAN.

SD-WAN as a Managed Service

Top 3 Reasons Why SD-WAN as a Managed Service

A managed SD-WAN solution offers the best option for the forward-thinking enterprise: the foundational technology needed to migrate to the cloud combined with the simplicity of having a single partner to manage that network offers flexibility and permits IT teams to add additional value.

SD-WAN as a Serivice

Exploring SD-WAN as a Service

Global enterprises are rapidly migrating to SaaS and cloud services as part of their digital transformation initiatives. Learn how companies are looking to SD-WAN as a service to provide fast and secure performance for all their enterprise users and applications using a consumption model, the same way enterprise cloud services are purchased today.

Get More from Aryaka’s “Worry-Free” Services

  • SD-WAN for Digital Transformation

    Managed SD-WAN for Digital Transformation

    Explores the most popular and exciting applications of digital transformation and accompanying WAN transformation in various industry sectors including manufacturing, healthcare, retail, and finance, and assess the impact of these changes on the enterprise WAN.

  • SD-WAN as a Managed Service

    Top 3 Reasons Why SD-WAN as a Managed Service

    A managed SD-WAN solution offers the best option for the forward-thinking enterprise: the foundational technology needed to migrate to the cloud combined with the simplicity of having a single partner to manage that network offers flexibility and permits IT teams to add additional value.

  • SD-WAN as a Serivice

    Exploring SD-WAN as a Service

    Global enterprises are rapidly migrating to SaaS and cloud services as part of their digital transformation initiatives. Learn how companies are looking to SD-WAN as a service to provide fast and secure performance for all their enterprise users and applications using a consumption model, the same way enterprise cloud services are purchased today.