Matthew Thompson
VP, Channel Sales

  matt.thompson@aryaka.com

Jon Selway
VP Channel Sales - EMEA

  +44 7506 671924

  Jon.Selway@aryaka.com

Layeeque Ahmed
Director Channel Sales – APAC

  +91 98944 19444

  Layeeque.Ahmed@aryaka.com

Sales Contacts

Craig Patterson
SVP Global Channel

  Craig.Patterson@aryaka.com

Matthew Thompson
VP, Channel Sales

  matt.thompson@aryaka.com

Programs Contacts

Sarah Cothran
Global Channel Programs
Sales

  sarah.cothran@aryaka.com

Derek Wood
National Channel
Director

  derek.wood@aryaka.com

Sales Engineer Contacts

Ryan Livesay
SVP, Solutions Engineering

  ryan.livesay@aryaka.com

Marketing Contacts

Nicole Steele
Director, Global Channel Marketing

  nicole.steele@aryaka.com