愉悦体验成为标配

集成到 Aryaka的托管 SASE 和托管 SD-WAN 解决方案是我们著名的生命周期服务。 无需为支持和服务支付额外费用。 这种综合方法是我们提供无缝且令人愉悦的体验的 DNA 和理念的重要组成部分。

Aryaka 为客户提供部署托管的选项 SASE 和托管 SD-WAN 解决方案与任何站点、应用程序的服务水平保证的最佳组合, cloud,或用户:即服务。 跟我们 cloud-第一个架构 Aryaka FlexCore,客户可以根据客户的特定需求和偏好,选择基于性能敏感的第 2 层专用核心和/或成本敏感的第 3 层专用核心的托管服务解决方案,以获得最佳体验和服务级别协议。 集成的支持和服务以金牌和银牌生命周期服务包的形式提供。

=Aryaka 支持? 一句话:太棒了! 我不知道从哪里找来这样的人,但我从来没有遇到过工作如此勤奋、专注且快速的人。 而且,他们与客户一起思考。 我们不必指定我们要做什么 want。 如果我们解释一下我们 wan没有要做的事,他们会和我们一起想出一个解决方案

– Jan De Beule,Premium Sound Solutions 基础设施经理

Aryaka 服务水平协议

我们提供业界最全面的服务水平协议集(SLAs)用于我们所有托管服务的端到端覆盖。 通过以下方式实现发布和报告的透明度 MyAryaka cloud 如果我们未能兑现我们的承诺,门户网站将与有意义的服务积分相结合。 Aryaka SLAs 在链接级别进行测量,而不是在行业中常见的站点级别进行测量,从而为我们的客户提供更细粒度的承诺。 有关我们的服务水平协议的详细说明,请访问我们的网站 https://www.aryaka。com /aryaka-服务水平协议/

米制 L2 私有核心 L3 私有核心 服务积分
核心网络正常运行时间 99.999%
5 分钟 < 停机时间 <= 60 分钟
60 分钟 < 停机时间 <= 120 分钟
120 分钟 < 停机时间
99.99%
30 分钟 < 停机时间 <= 300 分钟
300 分钟 < 停机时间 <= 600 分钟
600 分钟 < 停机时间
适用月份链接服务费的 5%
适用月份链接服务费的 10%
适用月份链接服务费的 20%
数据包丢失 0.10% 适用月份链接服务费的 10%
抖动 矩阵发布在我们的网站上 [1] 适用月份链接服务费的 10%
潜伏 矩阵发布在我们的网站上 [1] 适用月份链接服务费的 10%

Aryaka 衡量我们的核心指标 SLAs 在链接级别(不是站点级别)。
[1] 对于抖动和延迟矩阵,请参阅我们网站上的附录 A 和 B:https://www.aryaka。com /aryaka-服务级别协议/。

黄金和白银生命周期服务概述

我们提供金级和银级两个级别的生命周期服务。 详细比较请参见下表。

Aryaka 金牌服务级别使客户能够从他们的服务中获得最大价值 Aryaka 投资。 它提供最高水平的技术支持和服务体验。 金牌服务级别提供多种获取支持的方式、更快的响应时间以及联系技术顾问的途径。

每当顾客有 WAN 相关挑战, Aryaka 技术顾问触手可及。 技术顾问应审查客户的网络和架构,以提供宝贵的专业知识并就前进的道路提供建议。

金牌服务级别客户将获得以下好处:

  • 积极的案件管理协助,以确保快速解决。
  • Aryaka CSM 应确保在 QBR/客户会议期间解决所有技术疑问,并在必要时引入技术顾问。
  • 根据要求,技术顾问应审查客户的拓扑,以便从整体视图和各个方面提出任何更改或设计建议。 Aryaka 服务都被考虑在内。
  • Aryaka CSM应提升客户的新功能需求和问题来引导和影响 Aryaka的路线图。

Aryaka 生命周期服务概述

黄金 白银
服务变更提前期 P1 – 1 小时
P2 – 8 小时
P3 – 3 个工作日
P4 – 5 个工作日
P1 – 1 个工作日
P2 – 3 个工作日
P3 – 7 个工作日
P4 – 10 个工作日
事件技术响应时间 P1 – 30 分钟
P2 – 1 小时
P3 – 1 个工作日
P4 – 3 个工作日
P1 – 1 小时
P2 – 4 小时
P3 – 3 个工作日
P4 – 5 个工作日
事件报告/查询和跟进 电子邮件、电话、门户 MyAryaka 票务门户 [1]
服务变更请求和跟进 所有方法(共同管理、票务、电子邮件和电话) MyAryaka 共同管理 MyAryaka 票务门户
联系技术顾问 没有
商业评论 季刊 每年
场地搬迁(不含赛道) 没有[2]
机票优先升级权 没有[3]
ANAP 故障更换 优先运送[4] 标准运输[4]
可选择购买专属支持工程师的访问权限[5] 没有
购买项目管理和网络设计咨询的选项

[1] 仅接受通过电话或电子邮件进行的 P1 事件报告 | [2] 客户可以购买站点搬迁| [3] 客户无法升级故障单。 Aryaka 保留决定机票优先顺序的权利。 | [4] 优先运送包括美国的下一工作日, Canada,欧洲和亚洲的选定国家。 购买选项:ROW 的下一个工作日 | [5] 可选购买:由 L2 工程师/PSL 提供的专用支持 – 帐户级别

注意:部署了所有 Pro 站点的客户自动有资格获得金牌级支持。 部署 EZ 站点的客户可以购买黄金级升级包以获得黄金级支持。

关于我们 Aryaka

Aryaka是, Cloud-第一 WAN 和 SASE 公司,以及 Gartner“客户之声”领导者,让您可以轻松地erp人们开始消费以服务形式提供的网络和网络安全解决方案,以适应各种现代部署。 Aryaka 独特地结合了创新 SD-WAN 和安全技术以及全球网络和托管服务方法,提供业界最佳的客户和应用体验。 公司客户包括全球数百家企业erp上升,其中包括数家跻身《财富》100 强的企业。

Delightful Experience Comes Standard

Integrated into Aryaka’s Managed SASE and Managed SD-WAN solutions are our renowned lifecycle services. There is never a need to pay extra for support and services. This integrated approach is a crucial part of our DNA and philosophy to provide a seamless and delightful experience.

Aryaka offers customers options to deploy a Managed SASE and Managed SD-WAN solution with the optimal combination of service level guarantees for any site, application, cloud, or user: as-a-Service. With our cloud-first architecture with Aryaka FlexCore, customers can choose a Managed Services solution based on a performance-sensitive Layer 2 Private Core and/or a cost-sensitive Layer 3 Private Core for the optimal experience and service level agreements – as per a customer’s specific needs and preferences. The integrated support and service are available as Gold and Silver lifecycle services packages.

”Aryaka support? In one word: awesome! I don’t know where you get the people, but I have never met people who work that diligently, are dedicated and quick. And also, they think with the customer. We don’t have to specify what we want. If we explain what we want to do, they think with us to come up with a solution

– Jan De Beule, Infrastructure Manager at Premium Sound Solutions

Aryaka Service Level Agreements

We provide the industry’s most comprehensive set of Service Level Agreements (SLAs) for end-to-end coverage for all of our managed services. Transparency in publishing and reporting via the MyAryaka cloud portal is combined with meaningful service credits in the event we fail to deliver on our commitments. Aryaka SLAs are measured at the link level – not at site level, which is common in the industry – providing a more granular commitment to our customers. For a detailed description of our Service Level Agreements, please go to our website https://www.aryaka.com/aryaka-service-level agreement/

Metric L2 Private Core L3 Private Core Service Credits
Core Network Uptime 99.999%
5 min < Down Time <= 60 min
60 min < Down Time <= 120 min
120 min < Down Time
99.99%
30 min < Down Time <= 300 min
300 min < Down Time <= 600 min
600 min < Down Time
5% of Link Service Fees for the applicable month
10% of Link Service Fees for the applicable month
20% of Link Service Fees for the applicable month
Packet Loss 0.10% N/A 10% of Link Service Fees for the applicable month
Jitter Matrix published on our website [1] N/A 10% of Link Service Fees for the applicable month
Latency Matrix published on our website [1] N/A 10% of Link Service Fees for the applicable month

Aryaka measures core metrics of our SLAs at link level (not site level).
[1] For Jitter and Latency matrix, see Appendix A and B on our website https://www.aryaka.com/aryaka-service-level-agreement/.

Gold and Silver Lifecycle Services Overview

We offer two levels of Lifecycle Services with Gold and Silver. See the table below for a detailed comparison.

The Aryaka Gold Service level allows customers to derive the most value from their Aryaka investment. It provides the highest level of technical support and service experience. The Gold Service level comes with multiple ways to access support, faster response times, and access to a Technical Advisor.

Whenever a customer has WAN related challenges, the Aryaka Technical Advisor is within reach. The Technical Advisor shall review a customer’s network and architecture to provide valuable expertise and advise on a path forward.

Gold Service level customers shall get following benefits:

  • Active case management assistance to ensure speedy resolution.
  • Aryaka CSM shall ensure during QBR/Customer meetings that all technical queries are resolved and, if necessary, bring in Technical Advisor.
  • On request, Technical Advisor shall review customer’s topology, so that any changes or design recommendations are made with a holistic view and all aspects of Aryaka services are taken into consideration.
  • Aryaka CSM shall elevate customer’s new feature requests and issues to guide and influence Aryaka’s roadmap.

Aryaka Lifecycle Services Overview

Gold Silver
Service Change Lead Time P1 – 1 Hour
P2 – 8 Hours
P3 – 3 Business Days
P4 – 5 Business Days
P1 – 1 Business Day
P2 – 3 Business Days
P3 – 7 Business Days
P4 – 10 Business Days
Incident Technical Response Time P1 – 30 Mins
P2 – 1 Hour
P3 – 1 Business Days
P4 – 3 Business Days
P1 – 1 Hour
P2 – 4 Hours
P3 – 3 Business Days
P4 – 5 Business Days
Incident Reporting/Query and Follow Up Email, Phone, Portal MyAryaka Ticketing Portal [1]
Service Change Req and Follow Up All Methods (Co-management, Ticketing, Email and Phone) MyAryaka Co-management MyAryaka Ticketing Portal
Access to Technical Advisor Yes No
Business Review Quarterly Yearly
Site Relocation (excluding the circuit) Yes No[2]
Ticket Priority Escalation Rights Yes No[3]
ANAP Failure Replacement Priority Shipping[4] Standard Shipping[4]
Option to buy access to a Dedicated Support Engineer[5] Yes No
Option to buy Project Management & Network Design Consulting Yes Yes

[1] Only P1 incident reporting is accepted over phone or via email | [2] Customer can purchase Site Relocation | [3] Customer cannot escalate the ticket. Aryaka reserves the right to decide the priority of the ticket. | [4] Priority Shipping includes Next Business Day for USA, Canada, Selected countries of Europe and Asia. Option to Buy: Next Business Day for ROW | [5] Optional Buy: Dedicated Support delivered by L2 engineer/PSL’s – Account level

Note: Customers deployed with all Pro sites are automatically eligible for Gold level Support. Customers deployed with EZ sites may purchase the Gold Upgrade package to be eligible for Gold level support.

About Aryaka

Aryaka, the Cloud-First WAN and SASE company, and a Gartner “Voice of the Customer” leader, makes it easy for enterprises to consume network and network security solutions delivered as-a-service for a variety of modern deployments. Aryaka uniquely combines innovative SD-WAN and security technology with a global network and a managed service approach to offer the industry’s best customer and application experience. The company’s customers include hundreds of global enterprises including several in the Fortune 100.