统一 SASE

您是否应该考虑统一 SASE?

传统的挑战 SASE

为什么不分类 SASE?

维持独立的网络和安全团队会让跟上数字化转型以及遵守安全法规和合规性需求变得更加困难。 分散的安全解决方案引入了新的攻击面和操作复杂性,而网络和安全专业人员的技能严重短缺又加剧了这种情况。

Aryaka 区别

Aryaka 是唯一一家将灵活性、控制性和安全性结合在一起的提供商 SD-WAN 和 SASE 拥有全球专用网络和集成的生命周期服务管理 - 全部作为服务交付。我们独特的单通道架构和单一管理窗格为本地和本地的编排和分布式策略实施提供统一控制 cloud/流行音乐。

为何深受顾客喜爱 Aryaka

简易多Cloud 安全自动化

简单、自动化的安全实施,具有多种cloud 连接

智能应用感知安全

应用程序和用户感知的路由, QoS 和需要的地方的安全

快速入门和部署

入职和
几天内部署

商业网络 TCO 减少

减少 TCO 横过
网络

Aryaka的统一 SASE 解决方案

Aryaka融合网络与安全统一 SASE 一种具有独一无二的分布式数据平面、统一控制平面和单一管理平台的解决方案,可保证最佳的网络和安全性能。

得到 免费网络咨询 看怎么样 Aryaka的统一 SASE 可以帮助您的组织并为数字化转型的成功做好准备。

Unified SASE

Should you consider Unified SASE?

Challenges of Traditional SASE

Why Not Disaggregated SASE?

Maintaining separate network and security teams makes it harder to keep up with digital transformation and adhere to security regulations and compliance needs. Fragmented security solutions introduce new attack surfaces and operational complexity, which is compounded by an acute skillset shortage for networking and security professionals.

The Aryaka Difference

Aryaka is the only provider to combine the flexibility, control, and security of SD-WAN and SASE with a global private network and integrated lifecycle service management - all delivered as a service. Our unique single-pass architecture with a single management pane provides unified control for orchestration and distributed policy enforcement on-premises and in the cloud/PoP.

Why Customers Love Aryaka

Easy Multi-Cloud Security Automation

Simple, automated security enforcement with multi-cloud connectivity

Intelligent App-Aware Security

Application and user-aware routing, QoS and security where needed

Quick Onboarding & Deployment

On-boarding and
deployment in days

Network TCO Reduction

Reduced TCO across
the network

Aryaka's Unified SASE Solution

Aryaka’s converged network and security Unified SASE solution with a one-of-a-kind distributed data plane, unified control plane, and single-pane-of-glass management guarantees optimal network and security performance.

Get a free network consultation to see how Aryaka’s Unified SASE can help your organization and get set up for digital transformation success.