调查显示:客户选择 Aryaka 追求性能,追求灵活性
调查显示:客户选择 Aryaka 追求性能,追求灵活性

在最近与第三方研究公司 TechValidate 合作进行的一项客户调查中,我们试图更深入地了解我们的客户 – 他们为什么首先选择 Aryaka 以及随着这些组织不断发展、变革和迎接新挑战,他们如何继续在以下方面找到价值: Aryaka。 首先,毫不奇怪,[...]

阅读帖子>
6 WAN 见解:全球流行病如何发生变化erp流量模式上升
6 WAN 见解:全球流行病如何发生变化erp流量模式上升

作为一名产品经理 Aryaka,我有一个庞大的数据湖 WAN 来自世界各地数百个组织的使用统计数据触手可及。 对这些内容进行快速分析 WAN 使用统计数据让我更好地了解了工作方式以及erp网络流量模式的上升正在受到 COVID-19 大流行的影响。 […]

阅读帖子>
提高互联网第一英里和最后一英里可用性的三种方法
提高互联网第一英里和最后一英里可用性的三种方法

互联网作为交通工具在第一英里和最后一英里变得越来越流行erp上升 WAN 连接性。 推动这一转变的重要因素是成本 MPLS 电路、宽带互联网连接质量的提高以及 cloud 架构和应用程序。 资料来源:NCTA – 互联网和电视协会 根据 NCTA – 互联网 [...]

阅读帖子>
大红色和大青色:  Aryaka 神谕 Cloud 之路
大红色和大青色: Aryaka 神谕 Cloud 之路

作为我们全球管理的一部分 SD-WAN 服务,“预接线”多cloud 连接性是我们产品的关键之一。 这允许我们的客户访问 IaaS/PaaS/SaaS 通过我们的 SLA- 任务关键型应用程序驱动的专用骨干网,而不是依赖不提供端到端的公共互联网 QoS 保证。 神谕者 Cloud,提供一些独特的功能,[...]

阅读帖子>
Aryaka SmartLINK:最后一英里的智能弹性
Aryaka SmartLINK:最后一英里的智能弹性

尽管许多地区的互联网性能稳步提高,但许多地区erp崛起仍然回避完全取代他们 MPLS WAN 具有更具成本效益的互联网连接的基础设施。 互联网通常仅用于卸载非关键应用程序以节省资源 MPLS 受益于确定性的关键业务流量的带宽 QoS 和/或 [...] 的感知安全优势

阅读帖子>
解锁运营效率 Aryaka 最后一英里采购和管理
解锁运营效率 Aryaka 最后一英里采购和管理

60亿美元。 那是多少enterp网络运营支出(浪费?)增加。 麦肯锡在 2017 年进行的一项研究得出的结论是,大部分成本是由网络操作中涉及的许多耗时的手动任务造成的:配置、故障排除、链路采购等等。 让我们也提醒自己,在计算中,没有[...]

阅读帖子>

Survey Says: Customers Select Aryaka for the Performance, Stay for the Flexibility
Survey Says: Customers Select Aryaka for the Performance, Stay for the Flexibility

In a recent customer survey conducted in partnership with third-party research firm TechValidate, we sought to get a deeper understanding of our customers – why they first selected Aryaka and how, as these organizations continue to grow, change and meet new challenges, they continue to find value in Aryaka. First, it’s no surprise that the […]

Read Post >
6 WAN Insights: How The Global Pandemic Changes Enterprise Traffic Patterns
6 WAN Insights: How The Global Pandemic Changes Enterprise Traffic Patterns

As a product manager at Aryaka, I have a massive data lake of WAN usage statistics from hundreds of organizations around the world at my fingertips. A quick analysis of these WAN usage statistics has given me a better insight into how work, as well as enterprise network-traffic-patterns, are being impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic. […]

Read Post >
Three Ways to Improve Availability of First Mile and Last Mile Over the Internet
Three Ways to Improve Availability of First Mile and Last Mile Over the Internet

The Internet as transport is becoming popular for the first and last mile enterprise WAN connectivity. The significant factors motivating this transition are the cost of MPLS circuits, the improving quality of broadband internet links, and the emergence of cloud architectures and applications. Source: NCTA – The Internet & Television Association According to NCTA – The Internet […]

Read Post >
Big Red and Big Teal:  Aryaka Oracle Cloud Integration
Big Red and Big Teal: Aryaka Oracle Cloud Integration

As part of our global managed SD-WAN service, ‘pre-wired’ multi-cloud connectivity is one of the linchpins of our offering.  This permits our customers to access IaaS/PaaS/SaaS via our SLA-driven private backbone for mission-critical applications, as opposed to relying on the public internet that doesn’t offer end-to-end QoS guarantees.  The Oracle Cloud, offering some unique capabilities, […]

Read Post >
Aryaka SmartLINK: Intelligent Resiliency for the last-mile
Aryaka SmartLINK: Intelligent Resiliency for the last-mile

While internet performance has steadily improved in many regions, many enterprises still shy away from entirely replacing their MPLS WAN infrastructures with more cost-efficient internet links. Internet is then most often just used to offload non-critical applications to save MPLS bandwidth for business-critical traffic that benefits from deterministic QoS and/or the perceived security advantage of […]

Read Post >
Unlock Operational Efficiency with Aryaka Last Mile Procurement and Management
Unlock Operational Efficiency with Aryaka Last Mile Procurement and Management

60 billion dollars. That is how much enterprises spend (waste?) on network operations. In a study McKinsey conducted in 2017, it was concluded that a lot of that cost is caused by many time-intensive, manual tasks involved in networking operations: configuration, trouble-shooting, link procurement and many more. Let’s also remind ourselves that in computing, none […]

Read Post >
x
tips-for-it-management

10 Tips for IT Management

How to Thrive During an Economic Downturn

Download Report >>