确保与世界制造中心的可靠、安全的连接 China 和 India
确保与世界制造中心的可靠、安全的连接 China 和 India

由于全球化,过去几十年里世界变得越来越小。 全球化长期以来一直是企业数字化转型的核心驱动力erp上升。 连接办公室、工厂和供应链需要数字优先的思维和基础设施。 随着世界卫生组织[1]正式宣布大流行的结束以及重新开放 China,最近的数据[…]

阅读帖子>
Aryaka 和8×8
Aryaka 和8×8

Aryaka 以及8×8:1+1=3行业领袖团队提升 cloud 跨领域的通信性能 SD-WAN 我们很高兴地宣布与 8×8 合作,通过利用 8×8 的综合功能来增强应用程序性能并加速数字化转型 cloud 通讯平台和 Aryaka’s cloud-first WAN。 看到共同的主题了吗? 我们两家公司的 cloud基于服务[...]

阅读帖子>
选择正确的 SD-WAN 为您 SaaS 连接方式

当马克·贝尼奥夫 (Marc Benioff) 第一次提出提供 Salesforce.com 作为 cloud基于1999年的应用,他对它在耳鼻喉领域产生的连锁反应知之甚少erp升软件。 这个想法是将应用程序转移到 cloud,使它们广泛适用于各种形状和规模的组织。 这 SaaS 模型 […]

阅读帖子>
7 WAN 见解:COVID-19 的变化是如何发生的erp上升网络流量模式(更新)
7 WAN 见解:COVID-19 的变化是如何发生的erp上升网络流量模式(更新)

几周前,Paul 和我发表了一篇关于 COVID-19 如何影响耳鼻喉科的快速分析erp网络流量模式上升。 该博客是在国家和地方政府开始强制执行最严重和最限制性的限制时(至少对于大多数西方世界而言)撰写的。 因此,三周后,我决定调查[...]

阅读帖子>
换档 UCaaS - Aryaka SD-WAN 即服务
换档 UCaaS - Aryaka SD-WAN 即服务

是什么让统一通信成为一种服务,或者 UCaaS 正如更广为人知的那样,这对于全球工业来说是理所当然的事情吗? 回答这个问题; 想象一下有一天你所有的沟通渠道都瘫痪了。 没有语音/视频通话,没有电子邮件,没有文件共享,绝对零协作。 我称之为……假期! 但更严重的是[…]

阅读帖子>
简化 UCaaS 部署结束 SD-WAN - Aryaka
简化 UCaaS 部署结束 SD-WAN - Aryaka

耳鼻喉科erp上升正在采用两者 UCaaS 和 SD-WAN 快速解决方案,许多企业erp崛起同时采用这两种技术。 据 Gartner 称,到 2021 年,90% 的 IT 领导者将不会购买新的基于本地的 UC 解决方案,因为 cloud 统一通信产品在特性、功能、门户、分析和仪表板方面遥遥领先。 作为恩特erp上升[…]

阅读帖子>
XaaS 连接让您失望? 有一种方法可以加速、简化和优化
XaaS 连接让您失望? 有一种方法可以加速、简化和优化

从市场角度出发,预计到 2020 年,83% 的企业erp上升应用程序将在 cloud。 这并不奇怪——2018 年,50% 的流量来自 Aryaka 是 cloud 和 XaaS 应用程序,而且这个数字只会增加。 我们采访的绝大多数潜在客户告诉我们[...]

阅读帖子>
UCaaS   India? 有一种方法
UCaaS India? 有一种方法

假设您是一家美国公司,在以下地区设有(或多个)分公司: India 你呢 wan能够与您的团队沟通。 当然,您的第一个想法是使用 IP 语音来实现灵活性和经济性,或者,与其自己托管,不如与提供统一通信的提供商签约 [...]

阅读帖子>
如何全球化 SD-WAN 提高全球视频和语音性能

统一通信即服务(UCaaS)是将最关键的通信和协作工具捆绑到一个全功能平台中的一种越来越流行的方法,但如果您使用过 UCaaS 为了支持海外客户和合作伙伴,您很可能经历过: 语音连接质量差 电话掉线 视频链接不稳定 普遍的挫败感 UCaaS 通常结合[...]

阅读帖子>

Will Your Employees Return To The Office Any Time Soon?
Will Your Employees Return To The Office Any Time Soon?

It was not supposed to be that way. That way being uncertain when we know to return to the office or who will work from home permanently. Sure, we all embraced the notion of hybrid workplaces, and businesses made plans for when and how to return to the office and support employees who will work […]

Read Post >
Aryaka and 8×8
Aryaka and 8×8

Aryaka and 8×8: 1+1=3 Industry leaders team to enhance cloud communications performance across SD-WAN We’re happy to announce our partnership with 8×8 to enhance application performance and accelerate digital transformation by leveraging the combined capabilities of the 8×8 cloud communications platform and Aryaka’s cloud-first WAN. See the common theme? Both of our companies’ cloud-based services […]

Read Post >
Choosing the Right SD-WAN for Your SaaS Connectivity

When Marc Benioff first came up with the idea of offering Salesforce.com as a cloud-based application in 1999, little did he know about its ripple effect in the field of enterprise software. The idea was to move applications to the cloud, making them widely available for organizations of all shapes and sizes. The SaaS model […]

Read Post >
7 WAN Insights: How COVID-19 Changes Enterprise Network-Traffic-Patterns (Update)
7 WAN Insights: How COVID-19 Changes Enterprise Network-Traffic-Patterns (Update)

Some weeks ago, Paul and I published a quick analysis of how COVID-19 is impacting enterprise network-traffic-patterns. That blog was written when -at least for most of the Western world- the most crippling and limiting limitations started to be mandated by national and local governments. And so, three weeks later, I decided to look into […]

Read Post >
Aryaka Launches New Regional Smart Bundles for Partners – Win Every WAN Transformation!
Aryaka Launches New Regional Smart Bundles for Partners – Win Every WAN Transformation!

Aryaka’s new Smart Bundles, building on our recently announced regional offer, are unique to the industry and change the landscape as to how enterprises may adopt a regional managed SD-WAN solution. For example, they no longer need to choose between the cost effectiveness and convenience of broadband internet, and the service level agreement (SLA) guarantees […]

Read Post >
Shift Gears on UCaaS with Aryaka SD-WAN as-a-Service
Shift Gears on UCaaS with Aryaka SD-WAN as-a-Service

What makes Unified Communications as a service, or UCaaS as it is more popularly known, such a no-brainer for industries worldwide? To answer that question; imagine a day with all your communication channels down. No voice/ video calls, no emails, no file sharing and absolutely zero collaboration. I call it…Vacation! But on a more serious […]

Read Post >
Simplifying UCaaS Deployment over SD-WAN with Aryaka
Simplifying UCaaS Deployment over SD-WAN with Aryaka

Enterprises are adopting both UCaaS and SD-WAN solutions at a rapid pace, and many enterprises are adopting both technologies simultaneously. According to Gartner, by 2021, 90% of IT leaders will not purchase new premises-based UC solutions because cloud UC offerings are surging far ahead in terms of features, functions, portals, analytics and dashboards. As enterprises […]

Read Post >
XaaS Connectivity Got You Down? There is a Way to Accelerate, Simplify, and Optimize
XaaS Connectivity Got You Down? There is a Way to Accelerate, Simplify, and Optimize

Starting with some perspective on the market, it is predicted that by 2020, 83% of all enterprise applications will be in the cloud. This isn’t surprising – in 2018, 50% of traffic on Aryaka was cloud and XaaS apps and that number is only increasing. The vast majority of prospects we speak to tell us […]

Read Post >
UCaaS for India? There is a Way
UCaaS for India? There is a Way

Say you’re a US company that has a branch office (or many) in India and you want to be able to communicate with your team. Naturally, your first thought is to use Voice over IP for the flexibility and economy, or, instead of hosting that yourself, signing up with a provider offering Unified Communications as […]

Read Post >
How Global SD-WAN Improves Video and Voice Performance Worldwide

Unified Communications as a Service (UCaaS) is an increasingly popular way to bundle the most critical communications and collaboration tools into one full-function platform, but if you have used UCaaS to support customers and partners overseas, chances are you have experienced: Poor quality voice connections Dropped calls Faltering video links General frustration UCaaS typically combines […]

Read Post >
Using SD-WAN and UCaaS to Improve Global Enterprise Communications

You can battle proprietary on-premises video conferencing tools and deal with buffering errors, or enjoy a smoother experience via the cloud. In this distributed, global business climate, we don’t always have the luxury or travel budget for face to face meetings. In those instances, many global enterprises have turned to Unified Communications as a Service […]

Read Post >
x
tips-for-it-management

10 Tips for IT Management

How to Thrive During an Economic Downturn

Download Report >>