Aryaka’s 6th Annual Global State of the WAN Report

Insights for SD-WAN and SASE success from over 1600 enterprises



Aryaka’s 6th Annual Global State of the WAN

The sixth edition of Aryaka's leading State of the WAN report surveys over 1600 IT professionals from across the globe and from every industry to understand their priorities, plans and challenges today and into the future.

Download this just-published report to learn about:

  • The acceleration of Remote and Hybrid Work, including challenges in supporting the hybrid workforce, hybrid work trends, and investments planned to support this new environment.
  • Application Performance and Consumption, diving into the diversity of applications in use and resulting challenges, how enterprises plan to address this, and potential concerns.
  • Managing Complexity with Managed Services, looking at enterprise expectations, including SD-WAN and SASE implementation plans and budgets. We also look at China connectivity challenges and MPLS migration.
  • Networking and Security Convergence with a SASE Architecture, where we dive into the why and how of SASE, deployment approaches and who makes the decisions, challenges and perceived benefits, required capabilities, and growing managed SASE adoption.

The report also details year-to-year changes and geographical differences.

Download the Report

*Required: The information you provide will be used in accordance with the terms of our privacy policy.

2022 Global State of the WAN
Regional Webinars

AMERICAS

February 8th
10AM PT | 12PM CT | 1PM ET

Save to Calendar

EMEA

February 9th
10AM GMT / 11AM CET

Save to Calendar

APAC

February 10th
10AM IST / 12:30PM Beijing / 3:30PM Sydney

Save to Calendar

Percentage of employees remaining remote
post-pandemic

Top enterprise SaaS applications
 

State of the WAN 2022

Announcing the 6th annual edition of the Aryaka Global State of the WAN

Inputs from 1600 enterprise decision makers globally

A perspective on the study from Shashi Kiran, Aryaka's CMO

Aryaka Releases 6th Annual State of the WAN Report:

1,600 Global Enterprises Surveyed Presents New Findings on Cloud Adoption, Hybrid Workplaces and the Convergence of Network and Security with SASE

Enterprises see SD-WAN as an essential component of SASE, while organizations accelerate digital transformation with a move to the cloud; SaaS applications like Microsoft Teams, Google Docs and Microsoft 365 continue to gain steam

State of the WAN 2022 Press Release

6th Annual Global State of the WAN Report Infographic

Learn about the movement to the ‘permanent’ hybrid enterprise, the decommissioning of legacy data centers, an increasing emphasis on observability, the demand for an ‘all-in-one’ SD-WAN and SASE, budget growth, application consumption including Microsoft Teams, evolving China concerns, the acceleration of SASE planning and adoption but with some headwinds, and more!

If you’d like to download the
2021 5th annual report, please

Click Here >

If you’d like to download the
2020 4th annual report, please

Click Here >